Displaying pure spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

My husband and I had the best massages we have ever had from Nancy and Denise. I also had an amazing peel from Lindsay. She was the best as always.

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We are thrilled to receive your glowing review. Thank you for choose Pure Spa. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon - enjoy the season!

It's always a joy to come to this spa!

(Kelly G., 16 days ago)

My Vitamin C facial was amazing! The facial left my skin feeling soft, looking fresh and hydrated! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you with skin care services! We appreciate the kind review.

30-90 Days ago

Everyone was very pleasant and my massage was wonderful!

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

This was my first massage and facial and Kathleen and Lindsey were great. I will definitely be back again!

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

I thought Everthing was great

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

Massage itself was excellent, however my experience at the end of the visit with the front staff was not.

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your massage. On the other hand, disappointed to hear you were not pleased upon check out. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you. Perhaps,with more details we can see where we failed to deliver. Allowing me this opportunity, I can make corrections to ensure we don't disappoint in the future. Please feel free to contact me at, mimi@amblerpurespa.com or 215-542-7873. Yours in service, Mimi Bourgeault

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 91 days ago)

I just visited the pure spa for the first time and cannot wait to go back! ! From the moment I walked in the door I started to feel relaxed and after receiving a facial from Lindsay I didn't want to leave!! It was the absolute best experience I've had in a spa. Lindsay was so accommodating and friendly! She's an expert skin care specialist. Excited to use the products recommended too!

(Patti V., 145 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Your kind words are so appreciated. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit at Pure Spa & look forward to seeing you again soon.

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for pure spa
 
Security Code