Displaying pure spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

Pure Spa is my favorite spa in the area. Everyone is friendly and the services they offering are amazing!

(Kerri H., 17 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

My experience at Pure Spa was lovely and serene. As a sleep-deprived new mother, my massage and facial peel were exactly what I needed to help me relax and feel refreshed. I will definitely return to Pure Spa the next time I need to feel reinvigorated!

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

I have had many facials, I have even been with Kate, who is an unbelievable Esthetician. Kate was overbooked and I had an emergency (long story) and Kate put me in the hands of Alexis. One word, AMAZING. Her technique is in sync with her Mentor, Kate. Alexis is very thorough, patient, great listener and fabulous evaluator. After my facial, Alexis was kind enough to walk me through products that would be beneficial in my upkeep going forward. Alexis - you are terrific. I am very grateful to have two astounding Estheticians, right here at Pur Spa in Ambler, PA.

(Pat H., 45 days ago)

Pure Spa was a wonderful experience. It was an inviting and relaxing atmosphere. The 60 minute Swedish massage was great! The staff was very friendly.

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

The folks at Pure Spa make everyone feel at home. Thank you for your kindness and consideration.

(Anonymous, 82 days ago)

This place gives the best facial eva!!!! Love the staff and how skin feels for days after. Would never go anywhere else for a facial, mindy

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

Bea was amazing! Her technique was perfect but more importantly, she really listened to my needs, was friendly without being chatty, and made the experience a great one!

(Anonymous, 86 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for pure spa
 
Security Code