Displaying pure spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Very nice experience

(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I just visited the pure spa for the first time and cannot wait to go back! ! From the moment I walked in the door I started to feel relaxed and after receiving a facial from Lindsay I didn't want to leave!! It was the absolute best experience I've had in a spa. Lindsay was so accommodating and friendly! She's an expert skin care specialist. Excited to use the products recommended too!

(Patti V., 33 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Your kind words are so appreciated. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit at Pure Spa & look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great job!

(Paul G., 40 days ago)

I had a wonderful, relaxing experience from the spa, and I would definitely go again.

(Anonymous, 60 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We appreciate your kind review and are grateful to hear you will think of us when its time for your next spa experience.

Excellent all around.

(Julie P., 73 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Yahoo!

Love you guys! You make it so easy and the services are so wonderful!

(Janet R., 74 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We love you too, Janet!

Fabulous experience at Pure Spa. Talented message and facial therapists, spotlessly clean bath with shower. Spa provided all supplies near shower...hair spray, facial wipes, conditioner, etc. A wonderful experience! Thanks, all! Elaine Gershenson

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We are so appreciative of your review. Thanks for noticing the details and for recognizing our talented staff. We look forward to your next visit.

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 117 days ago)

I highly recommend Lindsay for any skin treatments you're interested in. I have booked 2 facials, 1 body scrub, and an eyelash treatment with Lindsay and she is excellent. Unbelievably relaxing and much improved skin tone & clarity. I also recommend the eyelash tinting- mine are blonde and look nonexistant without mascara. Tinting fixes that entirely, my eyes pop without any additional makeup on.

(Reyna K., 136 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Your rave review is greatly appreciated! Its wonderful to hear how much you enjoy and value your skin care services. Until next time, Reyna!

I had the best, most relaxing facial I've ever received with Lindsay recently! She not only pays close attention to my skin, but also encourages and promotes total relaxation! My skin tone has greatly improved and can't wait to visit her again! Thank you!!!

(Anonymous, 136 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Your glowing review is so appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to post. We look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional skin care services & a relaxing experience.

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for pure spa
 
Security Code