Displaying pure spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

The folks at Pure Spa make everyone feel at home. Thank you for your kindness and consideration.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

This place gives the best facial eva!!!! Love the staff and how skin feels for days after. Would never go anywhere else for a facial, mindy

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

Bea was amazing! Her technique was perfect but more importantly, she really listened to my needs, was friendly without being chatty, and made the experience a great one!

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

I have been going to Pure Spa for almost 2 years! They consistently offer high quality service from the moment you walk in the door. Will gives the absolute best deep tissue massage--I am very picky and am an athlete that often relies on deep tissue massage to help my body recover. I have also had a swedish massage with Nancy and it was heavenly! Pure Spa pays attention to the details! I'm so happy I have a "go to" place!

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

I love this place. Had a massage with a reflexology add-on. Fabulous. Also love the Relaxation Room to chill out afterwards with a cup of herbal tea, silence, and dim lighting. Sooooo happy. Am coming back to start taking a look at skincare, which I've neglected. I found Mimi the owner to be courteous and professional. Pure Spa is intimate and soothing. Go ahead, treat yourself to some magic.

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

Always consistently great massage

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

(Anonymous, 23 days ago)

The hostess was kind, personable, and helpful. My massage therapist really helped me to relax, and she was very kind.

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Pure spa does an amazing job on my brows! Thanks Kate!

(Olivia U., 52 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for pure spa
 
Security Code