Displaying pure spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I always enjoy my spa experience at Pure Spa ... just the right blend of calm, quiet, and class without being snobby (as you know happens at some spas). My sister and I both had the hot stones massage with Nancy and Michael respectively and we were both well pleased by the experience. All in all, a relaxing and refreshing local experience.

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

I have been going to Pure Spa since it's opened. Michael the massage therapist is amazing. He saw me through both my pregnancies and now for maintence. I urge everyone to get a massage! I see Kate every month for a maintence facial, and my skin has never been this beautiful! Thank you to Mimi and her awesome staff at Pure Spa!

(Aubrey C., 25 days ago)

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

(Anonymous, 15 days ago)

30-90 Days ago


(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Kate is an absolute magician, best facials ever and lots of great advice on skincare.

(Anonymous, 62 days ago)

Great facials with Kate!

(Anonymous, 67 days ago)

Older reviews

How to review a first time experience with waxing? Quick, (almost) painless and very professional. Thanks, Alexis.

(Anonymous, 96 days ago)

BEST SPRAY TAN EVER!! Honestly, I had never had one done, got it done for my 50th for a trip, got TONS of compliments both away and home, it looks totally natural. One color, one trip, unlike friends and family who went other places and had to go back 3 times to get color fixed. Hoping to go back again for it!! Did I say best spray tan EVER!

(Beth C., 98 days ago)

I had a very relaxing experience at pure spa. The spa itself had a serene atmosphere and my Swedish massage was great, just what I needed. I particularly enjoyed the hot stones on my feet. I will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 121 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for pure spa
Security Code