Displaying pure spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

My experience at Pure Spa was lovely and serene. As a sleep-deprived new mother, my massage and facial peel were exactly what I needed to help me relax and feel refreshed. I will definitely return to Pure Spa the next time I need to feel reinvigorated!

(Anonymous, 16 days ago)

I have had many facials, I have even been with Kate, who is an unbelievable Esthetician. Kate was overbooked and I had an emergency (long story) and Kate put me in the hands of Alexis. One word, AMAZING. Her technique is in sync with her Mentor, Kate. Alexis is very thorough, patient, great listener and fabulous evaluator. After my facial, Alexis was kind enough to walk me through products that would be beneficial in my upkeep going forward. Alexis - you are terrific. I am very grateful to have two astounding Estheticians, right here at Pur Spa in Ambler, PA.

(Pat H., 17 days ago)

Pure Spa was a wonderful experience. It was an inviting and relaxing atmosphere. The 60 minute Swedish massage was great! The staff was very friendly.

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

The folks at Pure Spa make everyone feel at home. Thank you for your kindness and consideration.

(Anonymous, 54 days ago)

This place gives the best facial eva!!!! Love the staff and how skin feels for days after. Would never go anywhere else for a facial, mindy

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

Bea was amazing! Her technique was perfect but more importantly, she really listened to my needs, was friendly without being chatty, and made the experience a great one!

(Anonymous, 58 days ago)

I have been going to Pure Spa for almost 2 years! They consistently offer high quality service from the moment you walk in the door. Will gives the absolute best deep tissue massage--I am very picky and am an athlete that often relies on deep tissue massage to help my body recover. I have also had a swedish massage with Nancy and it was heavenly! Pure Spa pays attention to the details! I'm so happy I have a "go to" place!

(Anonymous, 59 days ago)

I love this place. Had a massage with a reflexology add-on. Fabulous. Also love the Relaxation Room to chill out afterwards with a cup of herbal tea, silence, and dim lighting. Sooooo happy. Am coming back to start taking a look at skincare, which I've neglected. I found Mimi the owner to be courteous and professional. Pure Spa is intimate and soothing. Go ahead, treat yourself to some magic.

(Anonymous, 62 days ago)

Always consistently great massage

(Anonymous, 67 days ago)

(Anonymous, 72 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for pure spa
 
Security Code