Displaying pure spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Everyone was very pleasant and my massage was wonderful!

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

My Vitamin C facial was amazing! The facial left my skin feeling soft, looking fresh and hydrated! Thank you!

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you with skin care services! We appreciate the kind review.

Massage itself was excellent, however my experience at the end of the visit with the front staff was not.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your massage. On the other hand, disappointed to hear you were not pleased upon check out. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you. Perhaps,with more details we can see where we failed to deliver. Allowing me this opportunity, I can make corrections to ensure we don't disappoint in the future. Please feel free to contact me at, mimi@amblerpurespa.com or 215-542-7873. Yours in service, Mimi Bourgeault

30-90 Days ago

This was my first massage and facial and Kathleen and Lindsey were great. I will definitely be back again!

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

(Anonymous, 63 days ago)

(Anonymous, 67 days ago)

I thought Everthing was great

(Anonymous, 40 days ago)

This was my first visit to your spa but definitely not my last. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. My facial and massage were awesome. Michael was heaven sent. I live in Allentown but def will make the trip back for more Michael massages!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you - Millie R

(Millie R., 69 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Thank you for taking time out of your busy life to visit us and to post such kind words. We look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

Older reviews

I just visited the pure spa for the first time and cannot wait to go back! ! From the moment I walked in the door I started to feel relaxed and after receiving a facial from Lindsay I didn't want to leave!! It was the absolute best experience I've had in a spa. Lindsay was so accommodating and friendly! She's an expert skin care specialist. Excited to use the products recommended too!

(Patti V., 121 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Your kind words are so appreciated. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit at Pure Spa & look forward to seeing you again soon.

I had a wonderful, relaxing experience from the spa, and I would definitely go again.

(Anonymous, 148 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We appreciate your kind review and are grateful to hear you will think of us when its time for your next spa experience.

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for pure spa
 
Security Code