Displaying pure spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I highly recommend Lindsay for any skin treatments you're interested in. I have booked 2 facials, 1 body scrub, and an eyelash treatment with Lindsay and she is excellent. Unbelievably relaxing and much improved skin tone & clarity. I also recommend the eyelash tinting- mine are blonde and look nonexistant without mascara. Tinting fixes that entirely, my eyes pop without any additional makeup on.

(Reyna K., 6 days ago)

I had the best, most relaxing facial I've ever received with Lindsay recently! She not only pays close attention to my skin, but also encourages and promotes total relaxation! My skin tone has greatly improved and can't wait to visit her again! Thank you!!!

(Anonymous, 6 days ago)

If you want an amazing facial, schedule with Lindsay... She has been working on my skin for a few months now and i have never felt better about my appearance. She's thorough and amazing at extractions! I used to dread getting them done until I found her. Highly recommend her.....

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

I got the hot stone massage by Marie excellent ;)

(Kelly B., 28 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your hot stone massage. Thanks for taking the time to post a review!

Massge with Michael was wonderful. Just sorry he forgot my head massage. Lindsy was great as well. Will aks for person who can do some extractions when I return. Clean friendly wonderful place to spend the afternnon

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

This was my first visit. I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and the atmosphere and have already booked my next appointment.

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Beyond Excellent. My first visit - and my new go to spa. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear of your stellar experience here at Pure Spa. Thank you & we look forward to your return visit.

Everything was just lovely. The Age Defying facial seems to have done just that, Lindsay has a wonderful, soothing and healing touch. I was glowing when I left the spa with no redness or irritation, and I still look great today. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
You are so welcome!

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for pure spa
 
Security Code