Displaying pure spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Great job!

(Paul G., 5 days ago)

I had a wonderful, relaxing experience from the spa, and I would definitely go again.

(Anonymous, 25 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We appreciate your kind review and are grateful to hear you will think of us when its time for your next spa experience.

30-90 Days ago

Excellent all around.

(Julie P., 38 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Yahoo!

Love you guys! You make it so easy and the services are so wonderful!

(Janet R., 39 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We love you too, Janet!

Fabulous experience at Pure Spa. Talented message and facial therapists, spotlessly clean bath with shower. Spa provided all supplies near shower...hair spray, facial wipes, conditioner, etc. A wonderful experience! Thanks, all! Elaine Gershenson

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We are so appreciative of your review. Thanks for noticing the details and for recognizing our talented staff. We look forward to your next visit.

(Anonymous, 82 days ago)

Older reviews

I highly recommend Lindsay for any skin treatments you're interested in. I have booked 2 facials, 1 body scrub, and an eyelash treatment with Lindsay and she is excellent. Unbelievably relaxing and much improved skin tone & clarity. I also recommend the eyelash tinting- mine are blonde and look nonexistant without mascara. Tinting fixes that entirely, my eyes pop without any additional makeup on.

(Reyna K., 101 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Your rave review is greatly appreciated! Its wonderful to hear how much you enjoy and value your skin care services. Until next time, Reyna!

I had the best, most relaxing facial I've ever received with Lindsay recently! She not only pays close attention to my skin, but also encourages and promotes total relaxation! My skin tone has greatly improved and can't wait to visit her again! Thank you!!!

(Anonymous, 101 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
Your glowing review is so appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to post. We look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional skin care services & a relaxing experience.

If you want an amazing facial, schedule with Lindsay... She has been working on my skin for a few months now and i have never felt better about my appearance. She's thorough and amazing at extractions! I used to dread getting them done until I found her. Highly recommend her.....

(Anonymous, 102 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We love Lindsay, and we love hearing your review! Thank you!

I got the hot stone massage by Marie excellent ;)

(Kelly B., 123 days ago)

pure spa Responds:
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your hot stone massage. Thanks for taking the time to post a review!

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for pure spa
 
Security Code