Displaying pure spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews


(Anonymous, 4 days ago)

Kate is an absolute magician, best facials ever and lots of great advice on skincare.

(Anonymous, 13 days ago)

Great facials with Kate!

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

How to review a first time experience with waxing? Quick, (almost) painless and very professional. Thanks, Alexis.

(Anonymous, 47 days ago)

BEST SPRAY TAN EVER!! Honestly, I had never had one done, got it done for my 50th for a trip, got TONS of compliments both away and home, it looks totally natural. One color, one trip, unlike friends and family who went other places and had to go back 3 times to get color fixed. Hoping to go back again for it!! Did I say best spray tan EVER!

(Beth C., 49 days ago)

I had a very relaxing experience at pure spa. The spa itself had a serene atmosphere and my Swedish massage was great, just what I needed. I particularly enjoyed the hot stones on my feet. I will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 72 days ago)

Very informed massuse and great massage

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

Pure Spa is my favorite day spa in the area. Everything is fabulous. The atmosphere is relaxing and everyone is amazing from the front desk to the to the aestheticians and massage therapists. I promise that you will not be disappointed. Thanks to Kate, my skin has not looked this good in a decade. I highly recommend Micheal if you are looking for a massage. They get to know you and going in there is like coming home.

(Michelle S., 81 days ago)

Older reviews

Will is amazing. It is rare to go into a massage and get to really enjoy the full 60 minutes - I usually find myself evaluating the masseuse, the pressure, etc. With Will, I find I am instantly relaxed and in the zone of half awake and half asleep and enjoying every minute. Loyal customer!!

(Anonymous, 106 days ago)

In a word - massages were fabulous

(Anonymous, 115 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for pure spa
Security Code